Beneath a Wounded Sky

Beneath a Wounded Sky

The Fallen Cloud Saga: Book V

The epic saga concludes in this powerfully imagined final volume. Continue reading

Ploughman’s Son

Ploughman's Son

The Ploughman Chronicles: Book I

Bretagne, 880 AD — Alain, the bastard son of the witch of Dead Ox Wood, can only dream of wielding the magic of the ley lines, until the day comes that a mad spirit threatens his life, and he pierces the barrier to reach his hidden talent.

Continue reading



A Journey from Health to Stroke Victim and Back

One morning, novelist Kurt R.A. Giambastiani discovers a “ghost” in his field of vision. Thus begins an unexpected, month-long journey through the halls of the medical establishment and the maze of the insurance industry, as he and his doctors try to uncover the cause of this “ghost.”

Continue reading